ChineseSo > Soccer

Presidents of Asian Table Tennis Union since 1972

WUXI, East China, April 10 (Xinhua) -- Following is the list of former and current presidents of the Asian Table Tennis Union (ATTU) which held an election of officials at the general meeting here on Monday:

1972-1974: Rizo Kawakami (Japan)

1974-1976: Hisao Kido (Japan)

1976-2001: Atsushi Goto (Japan)

2001-2009: Li Furong (China)

2009-2021: Cai Zhenhua (China)


Home page About us Contact information Media cooperation Contribution net Website statement Site map
ChineseSo Copyright
© 2017
all rights reserved
About Chinese websites